Will my details be deleted when my account is closed?
To comply with the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR), we retain your personal data for seven years following the end of our relationship with you, unless we are required by law to keep it for a longer period of time.
We are committed to protecting the confidentiality of our customers' information. You can find further information about how and why we use your personal data and the rights that you have in relation to your data in our privacy booklet.
You can also find details on our website.
Need more help? If you haven't found the information you need, you can browse our full list of FAQs using the button below. View all FAQs
Still can't find what you're looking for? Please contact our Business Development team (Monday to Friday, 9am to 5pm, excluding bank holidays).